In This Moment to release "Ritual" in July

Posted by AP on 16/05/17

Los Angeles, CA-born alternative metal group In This Moment has set July 21st as the official release date for their new album, ”Ritual”, on Atlantic/Roadrunner Records. You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while the track listing is given below.

01. “Salvation”

02. “Oh Lord”

03. “Black Wedding” (feat. Rob Halford)

04. “In the Air Tonight” (Phil Collins cover)

05. “Joan of Arc”

06. “River of Fire”

07. “Witching Hour”

08. “Twin Flames”

09. “Half God Half Devil”

10. “Roots”

11. “Lay Your Gun Down”

Watch the music video for the first single, ”Oh Lord”, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX