Rancid to release "Trouble Maker" in June

Posted by AP on 02/05/17

Rancid will release their next album, which has been given the title ”Trouble Maker”, on June 09th. Pre-orders as well as the artwork are available here, while the track listing is given below.

01. “Track Fast”

02. “Ghost of a Chance”

03. “Telegraph Avenue”

04. “An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker”

05. “Where I’m Going”

06. “Buddy”

07. “Farewell Lola Blue”

08. “All American Neighborhood”

09. “Bovver Rock and Roll”

10. “Make It Out Alive”

11. “Molly Make Up Your Mind”

12. “I Got Them Blues Again”

13. “Beauty of the Pool Hall”

14. “Say Goodbye to Our Heroes”

15. “I Kept a Promise”

16. “Cold Cold Blood”

17. “This is Not the End”

18. “We Arrived on Time” (bonus)

19. “Go On Rise Up” (bonus)

The first single, ”Ghost of a Chance”, can be streamed right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.