Stone Sour premieres new video single: "Fabuless"

Posted by AP on 27/04/17

Stone Sour has premiered their heavy new video single ”Fabuless” below. It is taken from the alternative metallers’ upcoming album, ”Hydrograd”, which has been given a release date on June 30th by Roadrunner Records. The following tracks are included:

01. ”YSIF”

02. ”Taipei Person / Allah Tea”

03. ”Knievel Has Landed”

04. ”Hydrograd”

05. ”Song #3”

06. ”Fabuless”

07. ”The Witness Trees”

08. ”Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song is Dumb & So am I)”

09. ”Thank God It’s Over”

10. ”St. Marie”

11. ”Mercy”

12. ”Whiplash Pants”

13. ”Friday Knights”

14. ”Somebody Stole My Eyes”

15. ”When the Fever Broke”

The artwork and pre-orders are found here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX