Roskilde Festival '17 announces running order & five new artists

Posted by AP on 27/04/17

Roskilde Festival has published the running order for this summer’s line-up and revealed the following new artists:

Cult Of Luna (se)

Freddie Gibbs (us)

NAS (us)

Trap Them (us)

Young M.A. (us)

Tickets are still available here, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII