The Five Hundred announce new EP 'The Veil'

Posted by MAK on 13/04/17

Nottingham metallers, The Five Hundred, have been hard at work writing their latest EP, "The Veil", a five-track outing which will be a follow-up to their 2015 EP, "Winters". "The Veil" was produced by Justin Paul Hill (Sikth, Heart of a Coward, Betraying The Martyrs) and will be released on April 21st, 2017 via London Road Records.

As a preview of what to expect from "The Veil", The Five Hundred have unveiled their first taste from the EP in the form of a lyric video for "The Rush". The haunting video shows gruesome, horror movie-like imagery, including a creepy dolls head and bloody knives. You can find the video below.

You can pre-order the EP here

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII