Obey The Brave announces new album: "Mad Season"

Posted by AP on 05/04/17

Montreal, QC-based melodic hardcore crew Obey The Brave will release their next album, ”Mad Season”, through Epitaph Records on June 02nd. It contains the following songs:

01. “On Thin Ice”

02. “Drama”

03. “On Our Own”

04. “Mad Season”

05. “97 Again”

06. “Les Temps Sont Durs”

07. “Low Key”

08. “Feed the Fire”

09. “The Distance”

10. “Way It Goes”

11. “RIP”

12. “This is It”

Pre-orders and a glimpse of the artwork can be found here. And already now, you can stream the first single, ”On Our Own”, using the YouTube player below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.