John Frum premieres music video for new song "Memory Palace"

Posted by AP on 27/03/17

John Frum — the group featuring The Dillinger Escape Plan bassist Liam Wilson, former The Faceless vocalist Derek Rydquist, Intensus drummer Eli Litwin and John Zorn’s guitarist Matt Hollenberg — has premiered the music video for ”Memory Palace”, which you can watch below. The track appears on their début album, ”A Stirring in the Noos”, which Relapse Records will release on May 12th.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX