Wolfbrigade to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 06/03/17

Stockholm, Sweden-born hardcore punk outfit Wolfbrigade has set April 28th as the official release date for their new album, ”Run with the Hunted”, on Southern Lord. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Nomad Pack”

02. “Warsaw Speedwolf”

03. “Lucid Monomania”

04. “No Reward”

05. “Kallocain”

06. “Return to None”

07. “War on Rules”

08. “Feral Blood”

09. “Under the Bell”

10. “Dead Cold”

View the artwork for the outing via this link and listen to the first single, "Warsaw Speedwolf", below.

Danish fans can look forward to catching the band live already this weekend: they are booked to play at the Huset Hardcore mini-festival on Saturday, March 11th alongside a host of other hardcore artists. Tickets for the event can be bought here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.