Stream new Nova Collective song "Ripped Apart and Reassembled"

Posted by AP on 23/02/17

Nova Collective, which comprises current and former members of Between The Buried And Me, Cynic, Haken and Trioscapes, has unleashed a new song off their upcoming début album, ”The Further Side”, which will be released through Metal Blade Records on March 10th.

The track is called ”Ripped Apart and Reassembled”, and can be heard via the full-band play-through video below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX