The Black Angels to release new album "Death Song" in April

Posted by AP on 08/02/17

Austin, TX-based psychedelic rock group The Black Angels will release a new album titled ”Death Song” through Partisan Records on April 21st. The record comes loaded with the following songs:

01. “Currency”

02. “I’d Kill for Her”

03. “Half Believing”

04. “Comanche Moon”

05. “Hunt Me Down”

06. “Grab As Much (As You Can)”

07. “Estimate”

08. “I Dreamt”

09. “Medicine”

10. “Death March”

11. “Life Song” has exclusive dibs on the first single, ”Currency”, which you can check out below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI