Nova Collective announces début album: "The Further Side"

Posted by AP on 01/02/17

Nova Collective — the new project uniting Between The Buried And Me bassist Dan Briggs, Haken guitarist Richard Henshall, Cynic/Trioscapes drummer Matt Lynch and ex-Haken keyboardist Pete Jones — will release its début album, entitled ”The Further Side”, via Metal Blade Records on March 10th. You can hear the first single from it, ”Dancing Machines”, below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX