Roskilde Festival '17 announces 29 new artists

Posted by AP on 31/01/17

Roskilde Festival, which takes place between June 24th and July 01st in the town of Roskilde, Denmark, has added 29 new artists to its 2017 line-up. These are:

A Tribe Called Quest (us)

Bryson Tiller (us)

Gucci Mane (us)

Lorde (nz)

47Soul (jo)

Against Me! (us)

Atomikylä (fi)

Auðn (is)

AV AV AV (dk)

AyOwA (dk)

Dub de Gaita - Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto (co)

Fugleflugten (dk)

High On Fire (us)

Modest (dk)

Noah Carter (dk)

Odd Couple (de)

Oranssi Pazuzu (fi)

Pert Near Sandstone (us)

PH / Mr. Peter Hayden Band (fi)

Priests (us)

Rag’n’Bone Man (uk)

Rüfüs (au)

ShitKid (se)

Show Me the Body (us)

Silvester (dk)

Snow Boyz (no)

Ştiu Nu Ştiu (se)

The Kutimangoes (dk)

Tvivler (dk)

Click here for the full line-up thus far.

Tickets for the festival are available here, and you should join the official Facebook event to keep an eye on further updates.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI