The Picturebooks to release new album in March

Posted by AP on 28/01/17

Gütersloh, Germany-born blues-rock duo The Picturebooks will release a new album titled ”Home is a Heartache” through Another Century Records on March 10th. The outing comes with the below artwork and track listing.

Disc 1:

01. “Seen Those Days”

02. “Wardance”

03. “Home is a Heartache”

04. “Fire Keeps Burning”

05. “On These Roads I’ll Die”

06. “I Need That Oooh”

07. “The Murderer”

Disc 2:

01. “Zero Fucks Given”

02. “Cactus”

03. “I Came a Long Way for You”

04. “Get Gone”

05. “Bad Habits Die Hard”

06. “Inner Demons”

The first single, ”Zero Fucks Given”, can be streamed exclusively over at

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI