Fen to release new album "Winter" in March

Posted by AP on 24/01/17

Fen, the British atmospheric black metal band out of The Fens marshland in easter England, will release their fifth studio album, entitled ”Winter”, through the Aural Music imprint Code666 on March 17th. The outing comprises the tracks listed after the artwork below.

01. “I (Pathway)”

02. “II (Penance)”

03. “III (Fear)”

04. “IV (Interment)”

05. “V (Death)”

06. “VI (Sight)”

Bonus tracks available on all limited formats:

01. “I The Keening Soils”

02. “II Sight (Reprise)

03. “III Penumbral Whispers”

04. “IV Temples Beyond the Shoreline”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.