Crystal Fairy stream new self-titled song

Posted by LF on 24/01/17

The super group Crystal Fairy consisting of Omar Rodríguez-López (The Mars Volta, At the Drive-In), Teri Gender Bender (Le Butcherettes) and Melvins' guitarist and drummer, Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover have released a noisy new self-titled song.

Their upcoming debut album is also self-titled and will be released on February 24th through Ipecac.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI