Gold announces new album & European tour (incl. Denmark)

Posted by AP on 16/12/16

Dutch ‘post-everything’ group Gold has set February 24th as the official release date for their third studio album, ”Optimist”, on Ván Records. Check out the artwork and track listing for the outing below:

01. “You Too Must Die”

02. “Summer Thunder”

03. “White Noise”

04. “Teenage Lust”

05. “No Shadow”

06. “I Do My Own Stunts”

07. “Be Good”

08. “Come with Me”

09. “Tear”

The album will be supported by a European tour, which will take the band to the following cities and venues:

March 16th - V11, Rotterdam, NET

March 17th - Gaswerk, Winterthur, SWI

March 18th - Coq d’Or, Olten, SWI

March 19th - Willy*Fred, Linz, AUT

March 20th - Venster 99, Wien, AUT

March 21st - 4 Rooms, Leipzig, GER

March 22nd - Freihafen, Göttingen, GER

March 23rd - JAZ, Rostock, GER

March 24th - Stengade, Copenhagen, DEN

March 25th - Blitz, Oslo, NOR

March 27th - Alte Meierei, Kiel, GER

March 28th - Hafenklang, Hamburg, GER

March 29th - JUKUZ, Erlangen, GER

March 30th - El Diablo, Lille, FRA

March 31st - Limes, Köln, GER

April 01st - Music City, Antwerpen, BEL

There is no further information regarding the Copenhagen show as yet, but we will of course keep you posted once it becomes available.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX