Immolation to release "Atonement" in February

Posted by AP on 16/12/16

Yonkers, NY-born death metal crew Immolation will release a new album titled ”Atonement” via Nuclear Blast Records on February 24th. The artwork and track listing is provided below:

01. “The Distorting Light”

02. “When the Jackals Come”

03. “Fostering the Divide”

04. “Rise the Heretics”

05. “Thrown to the Fire”

06. “Destructive Currents”

07. “Lower”

08. “Atonement”

09. “Above All”

10. “The Power of Gods”

11. “Epiphany”

12. “Immolation” (re-recorded) (CD edition bonus track)

The first single, ”Destructive Currents”, can be streamed right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX