Hark announces details for new album "Machinations"

Posted by AP on 29/11/16

Swansea, United Kingdom -based sludge metal group Hark has set February 24th as the official release date for its new album, ”Machinations”, on Season of Mist. The outing comprises the following nine tracks:

01. “Fortune Favours the Insane”

02. “Disintegrate”

03. “Nine Fates”

04. “Speak in Tongues”

05. “Transmutation”

06. “Son of Pythagoras”

07. “Premonitions”

08. “Comnixant 3.0”

09. “The Purge”

You can check out the first single, ”Fortune Favours the Insane”, along with the artwork for the effort via the clip below. Our review of the band's début album, "Crystalline", meanwhile, can be revisited here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.