The Menzingers to release new album in February

Posted by AP on 28/10/16

Philadelphia, PA -born punk-rock group The Menzingers will release their new album ”After the Party” on February 03rd. It features the following thirteen tracks:

01. “Tellin’ Lies”

02. “Thick as Thieves”

03. “Lookers”

04. “Midwestern States”

05. “Charlie’s Army”

06. “House on Fire”

07. “Black Mass”

08. “Boy Blue”

09. “Bad Catholics”

10. “Your Wild Years”

11. “The Bars”

12. “After the Party”

13. “Livin’ Ain’t Easy”

You can stream ”Bad Catholics” below, and get a glimpse of the artwork in the video as well.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI