Roskilde Festival '17 announces first batch of artists

Posted by AP on 27/10/16

Roskilde Festival has announced the first 14 artists for the 2017 edition, which takes place at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark between June 24th and July 01st. They are listed below:

67 (uk)

Afenginn (dk)

Angel Olsen (us)

G-Eazy (us)

Gangly (is)

Hieroglyphic Being (us)

Jenny Hval (no)

Marching Church (dk)

Mats Gustaffson’s Nu Ensemble “Hidros Zap” (intl)

Moderat (de) & Modeselektor (de)

Of Mice & Men (us)

Pig Destroyer (us)

Romperayo (co)

Tickets for the festival will be on sale before Christmas. Keep an eye on the official Facebook event for more information.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI