Neil Young announces new album

Posted by MIN on 26/10/16

Canadian singer-songwriter legend Neil Young has just announced that he's releasing a new album titled ”Peace Trail” on December 02nd. The album will be released through Warner Brothers’ label Reprise Records, and you can check out the music video for the lead single, ”Indian Givers”, below.

Contrary to Neil Young's recent outings, “Peace Trail” will mostly be an acoustic effort, and will not be recorded with his young companions in Promise Of The Real, whom he played with at this year’s Roskilde Festival.

The record was produced by John Hanlon at Shangri La Studios in Malibu, CA, and you can check out the track list for it here:

01. Peace Trail

02. Can’t Stop Workin’

03. Indian Givers

04. Show Me

05. Texas Rangers

06. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders

07. John Oaks

08. My Pledge

09. Glass Accident

10. My New Robot

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII