Aphyxion to release new album in December

Posted by AP on 22/10/16

Danish metallers Aphyxion have revealed the details for their next album ”Aftermath”, which Prime Collective will have in stores on December 02nd. You can view the artwork, designed by Dark Tranquillity’s Niklas Sundin, and track listing below, as well as watch the music video for the first single ”Destined to Fail” at the bottom of this post.

01. “Dark Stains on Ivory”

02. “Same Kind of Different”

03. “Destined to Fail”

04. “As We Blacken the Sky”

05. “Born to Stand Strong”

06. “Can’t be Beat”

07. “When the Lights Begin to Fade”

08. “Consumer Consumed”

09. “Prisoners of War”

10. “A Part of the Solution”

11. “The Nature of Mankind”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.