Sister to release new album in November

Posted by AP on 13/10/16

Swedish sleaze metallers Sister have set ”Stand Up, Forward, March!” as the title to their new album, which Metal Blade Records will have in stores on November 25th. The effort comprises the following eleven tracks:

01. “Destination Dust”

02. “Carved in Stone”

03. “Lost in Line”

04. “Trail of Destruction”

05. “Carry On”

06. “Unbeliever”

07. “Let It Bleed”

08. “Liberation Song”

09. “Dead Man’s Dirt”

10. “Endangered Species”

11. “Piece of Shame”

You can stream the first single, ”Carved in Stone”, below, and then grab yourself a ticket for the band’s concert at High Voltage in Copenhagen on December 17th, where they’ll be joined by the Italian Noise Pollution as support.

Tickets cost 120 DKK (+ fees), and can be sourced from For more information, join the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX