Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes to release new album in January

Posted by AP on 29/09/16

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have set January 27th as the official release date for their new album ”Modern Ruin”, which you can pre-order here. You can view the artwork and track listing for the effort below.

01. “Bluebelle”

02. “Lullaby”

03. “Snake Eyes”

04. “Vampires”

05. “Wild Flowers”

06. “Acid Veins”

07. “God is My Friend”

08. “Jackals”

09. “Thunder”

10. “Real Life”

11. “Modern Ruin”

12. “Neon Rust”

Danish fans can look forward to seeing the band live on two occasions this autumn, with God Damn providing support: at Atlas in Århus on October 10th and/or at Beta in Copenhagen on October 14th (SOLD OUT).

You can find the respective Facebook events for the two concerts here and here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX