New King Dude album "Sex" set for October release

Posted by AP on 21/09/16

Seattle, WA -born ‘Luciferian folk’ singer-songwriter King Dude will release a new album titled ”Sex” through Ván Records on October 28th. The artwork and track listing, as well as streams of two of the songs from the outing are provided below; whilst you can refresh your memory of the artist’s style by revisiting our live review of his concert in Copenhagen this past summer.

01. “Holy Christos”

02. “Who Taught You How to Love?”

03. “I Wanna Die at 69”

04. “Our Love Will Carry On”

05. “Sex Dungeon USA”

06. “Conflict and Climax”

07. “The Leather One”

08. “Swedish Boys Drum”

09. “Prisoners”

10. “The Girls”

11. “Shine Your Light”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX