Crowbar debuts new song: "Falling While Rising"

Posted by AP on 02/09/16

New Orleans, LA sludge metal pioneers Crowbar have posted the first track from their upcoming album ”The Serpent Only Lies”, which is slated for release on October 28th. The song in question carries the title of ”Falling While Rising”, and can be streamed right here:

Whilst the artwork was revealed in our earlier news, the band has now supplemented it by providing the track list as well:

01. “Falling While Rising”

02. “Plasmic and Pure”

03. “I am the Storm”

04. “Surviving the Abyss”

05. “The Serpent Only Lies”

06. “The Enemy Beside You”

07. “Embrace the Light”

08. “On Holy Ground”

09. “Song of the Dunes”

10. “As I Heal”

No European dates have been revealed to promote the album as per yet, but given the frequency with which they visit Denmark, it seems reasonable to assume that Danish fans can look forward to watching Crowbar live again sometime next year.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI