Former Saturnus members form new band: A Sun Traverse

Posted by AP on 30/08/16

Former Saturnus members Peter E. Poulsen (guitar), Tais Pedersen (guitar), Nikolai Borg (drum), Anders R. Nielsen (keyboard) and Lennart Jacobsen (bass) have formed a new Danish doom metal band called A Sun Traverse.

The group will release a self-titled mini-album (produced by KB Larsen and mastered by Henrik West) on December 24th, which will be preceded by a music video for the first single ”Dance Darkness Dance” on October 28th.

The first set of concerts is currently being booked for early 2017.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX