Details revealed for new Memphis May Fire LP "This Light I Hold"

Posted by AP on 30/08/16

Dallas, TX based metalcore group Memphis May Fire will release a new album titled ”The Light I Hold” via Rise Records on October 28th. The effort comprises thirteen tracks, which are listed beneath the artwork.

01. “Out of It”

02. “Carry On”

03. “Wanting More”

04. “Sever the Ties”

05. “The Enemy”

06. “This Light I Hold” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach)

07. “That’s Just Life”

08. “Letting Go”

09. “The Antidote”

10. “Better Things”

11. “Not Over Yet” (feat. Larry Soliman, formerly of My American Heart)

12. “Unashamed”

13. “Live It Well”

The first single, ”Carry On” can be streamed right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI