Planes Mistaken For Stars announce comeback album

Posted by AP on 26/08/16

Planes Mistaken For Stars — the seminal post-hardcore group based in Peoria, IL — will release its first album in a decade, ”Prey”, through Deathwish Inc. on October 21st. You can view the artwork and track listing below.

01. “Dementia Americana”

02. “’Til It Clicks”

03. “Riot Season”

04. “Fucking Tenderness”

05. “She Who Steps”

06. “Clean Up Mean”

07. “Black Rabbit”

08. “Pan in Flames”

09. “Enemy Blinds”

10. “Alabaster Cello”

The first single, ”Fucking Tenderness”, is available for streaming over at

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX