Halshug details sophomore album "Sort Sind" & streams first single

Posted by AP on 03/08/16

Copenhagen, Denmark’s raw hardcore group Halshug has set September 30th as the official release date for its sophomore album ”Sort Sind” on Southern Lord. The effort comprises the following nine tracks:

01. “Sort Sind”

02. “Indre fængsel”

03. “Udskud”

04. “Vold”

05. “Mørket falder”

06. “Helvede”

07. “Vanvid”

08. “Nederlag”

09. “Ensom død”

The first single, ”Udskud”, is available to stream exclusively over at CVLTNation.com, whilst the rather unconventional artwork for the album can be viewed below.

Danish fans can catch the band live as soon as this Saturday, August 06th as part of the annual Dirty Days of Summer concert series at Beta in Copenhagen. Stoner rockers Bersærk and deathcore miscreants CABAL will also play. Tickets for the show are, however, completely sold out.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.