Mouth Of The Architect to release new album in October

Posted by AP on 30/07/16

Dayton, OH based atmospheric post-metallers Mouth Of The Architect will release their fifth studio album ”Path of Eight” via Translation Loss Records on October 07th. You can view the track listing and artwork for the record below, whilst an exclusive stream of the first single ”Drown the Old” is available over at

01. “Ritual Bell”

02. “Fever Dream”

03. “The Priestess”

04. “Sever the Soul”

05. “Drown the Old”

06. “Stretching Out”

07. “Fallen Star”

08. “Path of Eight”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX