Ulcerate to release new album "Shrines of Paralysis" this Fall

Posted by AP on 28/06/16

Auckland, New Zealand based unorthodox death metallers Ulcerate have set ”Shrines of Paralysis” as the title to their next album, which they plan to release through Relapse Records this autumn. You can view the artwork for the outing here, whilst the track listing is given below:

01. “Abrogation”

02. “Yield to Naught”

03. “There Are No Saviours”

04. “Shrines of Paralysis”

05. “Bow to Spite”

06. “Chasm of Fire”

07. “Extinguished Light”

08. “End the Hope”

”Shrines of Paralysis” is the band’s first recorded output since 2013’s excellent ”Vermis” LP, our review of which you can read right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.