Touché Amoré to release new album in September

Posted by AP on 20/06/16

Melodic ‘wave’ hardcore group Touché Amoré has inked a deal with Epitaph Records, and will release a new album titled ”Stage Four” through the label on September 16th. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Flowers and You”

02. “New Halloween”

03. “Rapture”

04. “Displacement”

05. “Benediction”

06. “Eight Seconds”

07. “Palm Dreams”

08. “Softer Spoken”

09. “Posing Holy”

10. “Water Damage”

11. “Skyscraper” (feat. Julien Baker)

Already now, you can stream the lead single, ”Palm Dreams”, over at Pre-orders meanwhile are available here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX