Yellowcard announce new self-titled album

Posted by LF on 15/06/16

Alternative rock/pop punk band Yellowcard have announced their tenth album which will be self-titled. It will be out on September 29th and you can check out the track list below and the art work here.

1. Rest In Peace

2. What Appears

3. Got Yours

4. A Place We Set Afire

5. Leave A Light On

6. The Hurt Is Gone

7. Empty Street

8. I’m A Wrecking Ball

9. Savior’s Robes

10. Fields & Fences

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX