Periphery announces details for "Periphery III: Select Difficulty"

Posted by AP on 26/05/16

Djent / progressive metal heavyweights Periphery have disclosed the details for their next album ”Periphery III: Select Difficulty”, which is scheduled for a July 22nd release date on Sumerian Records. The record comprises the following eleven tracks:

01. “The Price is Wrong”

02. “Motormouth”

03. “Marigold”

04. “The Way the News Goes…”

05. “Remain Indoors”

06. “Habitual Line-Stepper”

07. “Flatline”

08. “Absolomb”

09. “Catch Fire”

10. “Prayer Position”

11. “Lune”

You can pre-order the effort, as well as glimpse the artwork over at this location, whilst listening to the first single ”The Price is Wrong” below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX