Revocation to release new album in July

Posted by AP on 25/05/16

Boston, MA -born technical death / thrash metal outfit Revocation will release a new album titled ”Great is Our Sin” through Metal Blade Records on July 22nd. The effort comprises the following ten tracks:

01. “Arbiters of the Apocalypse”

02. “Theatre of Horror”

03. “Monolithic Ignorance”

04. “Crumbling Imperium”

05. “Communion”

06. “The Exaltation”

07. “Profanum Vulgus”

08. “Copernican Heresy”

09. “Only the Spineless Survive”

10. “Cleaving Giants of Ice”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here whilst listening to ”Communion” below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII