Hail The Sun announces new album "Culture Scars"

Posted by TL on 03/05/16

California-based progressive post-hardcore group Hail The Sun has announced a new album called "Culture Scars" which is set for release on June 17th via Equal Vision.

"Culture Scars" follows "Wake", one of the more overlooked gems from 2014, which was reviewed here. The new album will feature 10 new tracks, titled as follows:

1. Paranoia

2. Entertainment Lies

3. Body Damage

4. Words of Gratitude (Parents)

5. The 'Fun' in Dysfunction

6. The People That Protect Us

7. Burn Nice and Slow (The Formative Years)

8. Never Kill a Mouse; Let it Kill Itself

9. Ministry of Truth

10. Doing the Same Thing and Expecting Different Results

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.