Details announced for new Whitechapel album

Posted by AP on 28/04/16

Knoxville, TN based deathcore outfit Whitechapel will release its sixth full-length album ”Mark of the Blade” via Metal Blade Records on June 24th. You can view the artwork here, whilst the tracks featured on the effort are listed below:

01. “The Void”

02. “Mark of the Blade”

03. “Elitist Ones”

04. “Bring Me Home”

05. “Tremors”

06. “A Killing Industry”

07. “Tormented”

08. “Brotherhood”

09. “Dwell in the Shadows”

10. “Venomous”

11. “Decennium”

Pre-orders are available from the Metal Blade website, though already now, you can check out the title track accompanied by a lyric video right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX