Blink-182 debuts new single: "Bored to Death"

Posted by AP on 28/04/16

”Bored to Death”, the new single from Blink-182, has made its way online at last. The band has also confirmed July 01st (the 182nd day of the year, you see…) as the official release date for their new album, which has been christened ”California”, and which contains the following tracks:

01. “Cynical”

02. “Bored to Death”

03. “She’s Out of Her Mind”

04. “Los Angeles”

05. “Sober”

06. “Built This Pool”

07. “No Future”

08. “Home is Such a Lonely Place”

09. “Kings of the Weekend”

10. “Teenage Satellites”

11. “Left Alone”

12. “Rabbit Hole”

13. “San Diego”

14. “The Only Thing That Matters”

15. “California”

16. “Brohemian Rhapsody”

Pre-orders and such are available on the band’s official website, whilst the aforementioned single can be streamed right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX