Bayside announce new album "Vacancy"

Posted by LF on 27/04/16

Bayside have announced their new album "Vacancy" which will be released on August 19th.

You can check out the artwork here and the tracklist looks like this:

1. Two Letters

2. I've Been Dead All Day

3. Enemy Lines

4. Not Fair

5. Pretty Vacant

6. Rumspringa (Heartbreak Road)

7. Mary

8. Maybe, Tennessee

9. The Ghost

10. It Doesn't Make It True

11. It's Not As Depressing As It Sounds

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI