letlive. returns with "Good Mourning America" + 3rd album info

Posted by TL on 06/04/16

Los Angeles rebellious post-hardcore phenomenon letlive. has a new song out called "Good Mourning America". This is their first new material since 2013's "The Blackest Beautiful", and the first available song from an upcoming third album to be titled "If I’m The Devil…". According to Itunes the album drops on June 10th and the tracklist is as follows:

01 I’ve Learned to Love Myself

02 Nü Romantics

03 Good Mourning, America

04 Who You Are Not

05 A Weak Ago

06 Foreign Cab Rides

07 Reluctantly Dead

08 Elephant

09 Another Offensive Song

10 If I’m the Devil…

11 Copper Colored Quiet

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.