Death Angel releases more details for new LP "The Evil Divide"

Posted by AP on 21/03/16

Bay Area thrash veterans Death Angel have shed some more light on their forthcoming LP ”The Evil Divide”, including a trailer which you can watch below, and the artwork, available here. The effort has been revealed to contain the following ten tracks:

01. “The Moth”

02. “Cause for Alarm”

03. “Lost”

04. “Father of Lies”

05. “Hell to Pay”

06. “It Can’t Be This”

07. “Hated United, United Hate”

08. “Breakaway”

09. “The Electric Cell”

10. “Let the Pieces Fall”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX