Pierce The Veil to return with 4th album "Misadventures"

Posted by TL on 19/03/16

San Diego-based technical pop-punk/post-hardcore sensation Pierce The Veil has announced the release of a new album titled "Misadventures", to be released om May 13th via Fearless Records.

You can check out a teaser for the record as well as the track list below here, while the first single "Texas Is Forever" is due on March 24th. If you're new to the band you can check out a review of their previous album "Collide With The Sky" from 2012 here.

01 – “Dive In”

02 – “Texas Is Forever”

03 – “The Divine Zero”

04 – “Floral & Fading”

05 – “Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed”

06 – “Circles”

07 – “Today I Saw The Whole World”

08 – “Gold Metal Ribbon”

09 – “Bedless”

10 – “Sambuka”

11 – “Song For Isabelle”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.