Hatebreed Reveal Dates For New Album "The Concrete Confessional"

Posted by MAK on 09/03/16

Hardcore legends Hatebreed are set to release their new album, "The Concrete Confessional on 13th May via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The long awaited follow-up to the 2013 album ‘The Divinity Of Purpose’.

"The Concrete Confessional" has been produced by longtime collaborator Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Suicide Silence) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Megadeth).

frontman Jamey Jasta commented that the release was “No glitz, no glam, just pits, all slam!” You know what you’re getting with new a Hatebreed album!

"The Concrete Confessional" track list:

1. A.D.

2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today

3. Seven Enemies

4. In The Walls

5. From Grace We’ve Fallen

6. Us Against Us

7. Something’s Off

8. Remember When

9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams

10. The Apex Within

11. Walking The Knife

12. Dissonance

13. Serve Your Masters

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.