New Danish metal band Iotunn release first EP "The Wizard Falls"

Posted by LF on 01/03/16

Iotunn, a new and promising Danish metal band, have released their first EP, "The Wizard Falls", recently. It is streaming online and you can check out all five songs in the playlist below with accompanying lyrics.

Over at they have already been chosen as one of their "New Shit" bands for 2016 and they will also perform in this year's W:O:A Metal Battle in Aalborg and Copenhagen.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX