Bossk to release new album in April; premieres "Kobe" video

Posted by AP on 13/02/16

Kent, UK post-metallers Bossk will release a new album titled ”Audio Noir” through Deathwish Inc. on April 01st. Its artwork can be beheld here, while the track listing is given below:

01. “The Reverie”

02. “Heliopause”

03. “Relancer”

04. “Kobe”

05. “Atom Smasher”

06. “Nadir”

07. “The Reverie II”

You can watch the official music video for ”Kobe” right here via

Whilst you look forward to the record’s release, go ahead and revisit our 2008 feature article about the band, written by long time admirer and our (currently inactive) metal aficionado Ellis ‘EW’ Woolley.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX