PJ Harvey announces "The Hope Six Demolition Project"

Posted by RD on 24/01/16

PJ Harvey has announced a follow-up to her critically acclaimed album, "Let England Shake". It will be released on April 15th through Island Records.

Entitled "The Hope Six Demolition Project", it was recorded in public sessions in a museum in London. The tracklist is as follows:

01 The Community of Hope

02 The Ministry of Defence

03 A Line in the Sand

04 Chain of Keys

05 River Anacostia

06 Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln

07 The Orange Monkey

08 Medicinals

09 The Ministry of Social Affairs

10 The Wheel

11 Dollar, Dollar

The British artist will support her album at Roskilde Festival this year.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.