Church Of Misery details new album "And Then There Were None"

Posted by AP on 08/01/16

Japanese stoner doom outfit Church Of Misery will release a new album titled ”And Then There Were None” through Rise Above Records on March 04th. The album features an all new line-up, with bassist Tatsu Mikami — often credited as the mastermind behind the band’s music — the last original man standing, and the remaining positions filled out by members of Repulsion and Earthride.

”And Then There Were None” will comprise the following tracks:

01. The Hell Benders

02. Make Them Die Slowly

03. Doctor Death

04. River Demon

05. Confessions of an Embittered Soul

06. Suicide Journey

07. Murderfreak Blues

You can already stream ”Confessions of an Embittered Soul” now below, courtesy of Decibel Magazine:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX