Ihsahn announces new album "Arktis"

Posted by AP on 27/12/15

Norwegian progressive / black metal maestro Ihsahn will release a new album titled ”Arktis” through Candlelight Records on March 04th. The record features a number of guest appearances, including Einar Holberg (of Leprous), Matt Heafy (of Trivium, as well as Jorgen Munkeby and Tobias Ornes Andersen (both of Shining).

Further down, you can stream the first single, ”Mass Darkness”, but first check out the artwork by designer Ritxi Ostariz and cast your eyes over the track listing below:

01. Disassembled

02. Mass Darkness

03. My Heart is of the North

04. South Winds

05. In the Vaul

06. Until I Too Dissolve

07. Pressure

08. Frail

09. Crooked Red Line

10. Celestial Violence

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.