Hands Like Houses reveal details for "Dissonants"

Posted by LF on 18/12/15

The Australian melodic post-hardcore band Hands Like Houses have revealed the release date of their upcoming album "Dissonants" to be February 26th. So far two singles have been released and you can check out the most recent, "New Romantics", below.

The full tracklist looks as follows:

1. "I Am"

2. "Perspectives"

3. "Colourblind"

4. "New Romantics"

5. "Glasshouse"

6. "Division Symbols"

7. "Stillwater"

8. "Momentary"

9. "Motion Sickness"

10. "Degrees of Separation"

11. "Grey Havens"

12. "Bloodlones"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.